WHAT'S ON

Weekly Events

Sunday Worship and Sunday School
Sundays at 10:30 am

Joy Choir Practice
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Senior Choir Practice
Wednesdays at 7:30 pm

Quilt Club
Thursdays 9:30-11:30 am

Upcoming Events
Sun, Nov 26, 10:30 am
Reign of Christ Sunday worship with communion

Tue, Nov 28
Friendship Circle Luncheon

Fri, Dec 1, 7:00 pmingers-n-Toes Christmas Sing-Along (click for more info) with link to "sing a long" (attached)

Sun, Dec 3, 10:30 am
Advent 1 Worship: Choir Presentation and Wesley Christmas Store Donations Collection (click for more info) with link to "17-11-23 Wesley Christmas" (attached)

Sun, Dec 10, 10:30 am
Advent 2 Worship and Sunday School 

Wed, Dec 13, 10:30 am
Morning Prayer at Orchard Terrace

Fri, Dec 15, 6:00-9:30 pm
Wesley Centre Dinner Preparation (click for more info) with link to "17-11-23 Wesley dinner" (attached)

Sat, Dec 16, 8:30 am
Scouting Breakfast With Santa

Sat, Dec 16, 10 am - 2 pm
Serving Saturday dinner at the Wesley Centre (click for more info) with link to "17-11-23 Wesley dinner" (attached)

Sun, Dec 17, 10:30 am
Advent 3 Worship and Sunday School

Sun, Dec 24,10:30 am
Advent 4: Sunday School Christmas Pageant

Sun, Dec 24, 7:00 pm
Christmas Eve Candles and Carols

Sun, Dec 31, 10:30 am
Christmas I: Pot Luck Brunch-n-Worship
Copyright 2017 by Fifty United Church, Winona           powered by   Churchweb Canada